Skip Navigation Welcome to the official website for Old Saybrook, Connecticut
This table is used for column layout.
On Our Site
 

 
Welcome to Old Saybrook, CT, where the Connecticut River meets the Sound.
We are one of the oldest towns in the state, incorporated on July 8,1854.   We have a long history dating back to 1635, when we began as an independent colony known as the Saybrook Plantation.

Read More
Harbor Management Commission Minutes
Folders Containing Additional Pages:
Name
Description
 
 
 
 
 
 
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Fri, Jun 29, 2018 12:25 PM
Wed, Jun 20, 2018 3:36 PM
Fri, May 25, 2018 10:19 AM
Fri, May 25, 2018 10:18 AM
Wed, Apr 11, 2018 11:44 AM
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 11:20 AM
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 8:53 AM
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 12:24 PM
Mon, Feb 26, 2018 9:00 AM
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 11:48 AM
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 11:47 AM
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 11:45 AM
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 11:44 AM
Tue, Nov 21, 2017 4:29 PM
Wed, Nov 8, 2017 5:35 PM
Wed, Nov 1, 2017 5:21 PM
Wed, Nov 1, 2017 5:19 PM
Wed, Nov 1, 2017 5:15 PM
Tue, Aug 22, 2017 8:47 AM
Tue, Jul 25, 2017 8:50 AM
 Total 105 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6
 
 
Maps & Assessment Data
Pay Tax Bills
Land Records
Calendars
Employee Access Center
Flood Insurance Information
Selectmen's Office: 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook, CT 06475 PH: (860) 395-3123 Hours: Mon - Fri 8:30AM - 4:30PM