Skip Navigation Welcome to the official website for Old Saybrook, Connecticut
This table is used for column layout.
Town Calendar - Calendar on Town Web Site
March 2017
 
Previous Week
 March 2017 
Next Week
 
Wednesday, March 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 1st Floor Conference Room, Town
Monday, March 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 1st Floor Conference Room, Town
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - 2nd Floor
Tuesday, March 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: 322 Main Street, Y&FS offices
7:00 PM
Location: First Floor Conf. Room Town Hal
Wednesday, March 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Park & Rec Center
7:00 PM
Location: 1st Floor Conference Room
Thursday, March 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall 1st Flr Conf Rm
7:30 PM
Location: 2nd Floor Conference Room
Monday, March 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Lower Level Cafe Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: 1st Floor Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall 2nd Floor Conference
Tuesday, March 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: Town Hall - First Floor Confere
6:30 PM
Location: Friends Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: 2nd Floor Conference Room, Town
Wednesday, March 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall 1st Floor Conference
Thursday, March 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 2nd floor conference
7:00 PM
Location: 1st Floor Conference Room, Town
7:00 PM
Location: 1st Floor Conferece Room, Town
Monday, March 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 1st Floor Conference Room, Town
Tuesday, March 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Middle School Auditorium
Thursday, March 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Acton Public Library
6:00 PM
Location: Parks & Recreation Building
Monday, March 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall 2nd Floor Conference
7:00 PM
Location: 1st Floor Conference Room
Tuesday, March 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - First Floor Confere
Thursday, March 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Second Floor Conference Room
 
Maps & Assessment Data
Pay Tax Bills
Land Records
Calendars
Drug Discount Card
Flood Insurance Information
Selectmen's Office: 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook, CT 06475 PH: (860) 395-3123 Hours: Mon - Fri 8:30AM - 4:30PM