Skip Navigation Welcome to the official website for Old Saybrook, Connecticut
This table is used for column layout.
Town Calendar - Calendar on Town Web Site
June 2017
 
Previous Week
 June 2017 
Next Week
 
Monday, June 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - First Floor Confere
7:00 PM
Location: 1st Floor Conference Room, Town
Tuesday, June 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Y&FS Building
7:00 PM
Location: First Floor Conf Rm Town Hall
Wednesday, June 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Vicki Duffy Pavilion, 155 Colle
Thursday, June 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall 1st Flr Conf Rm
7:30 PM
Location: 2nd Floor Conference Room
Monday, June 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Vicki G. Duffy Pavilion - 155 C
7:00 PM
Location: 1st Floor Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: First Floor Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall 2nd Floor Conference
7:00 PM
Location: Vicki G. Duffy Pavilion - 155 C
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - Employee Cafe
Tuesday, June 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: Gladeview Healthcare Center - 6
6:30 PM
Location: Friends Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: 2nd Floor Conference Room, Town
Wednesday, June 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Park & Rec Center
7:00 PM
Location: 1st Floor Conference Room
Thursday, June 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 1st Floor Conference Room, Town
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 2nd floor conference
Monday, June 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 1st Floor Conference Room, Town
Tuesday, June 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location:
6:00 PM
Location: Hunter's Ambulance 309 Boston P
7:00 PM
Location: First Floor Conference Room
Thursday, June 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Parks & Rec
Tuesday, June 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - First Floor Confere
 
Maps & Assessment Data
Pay Tax Bills
Land Records
Calendars
Drug Discount Card
Flood Insurance Information
Selectmen's Office: 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook, CT 06475 PH: (860) 395-3123 Hours: Mon - Fri 8:30AM - 4:30PM