Skip Navigation Welcome to the official website for Old Saybrook, Connecticut
This table is used for column layout.
On Our Site
 


 
Welcome to Old Saybrook, CT, where the Connecticut River meets the Sound.
We are one of the oldest towns in the state, incorporated on July 8,1854.   We have a long history dating back to 1635, when we began as an independent colony known as the Saybrook Plantation.

Read More
Town Calendar - Calendar on Town Web Site
August 2017
 
Previous Week
 August 2017 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, August 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: Vicki Duffy Pavilion, 155 Colle
7:00 PM
Location: First Floor Conference Room
Monday, August 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 1st Floor Conference Room, Town
Tuesday, August 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: Town Hall -First Floor Conferen
6:30 PM
Location: Friends Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: 2nd Floor Conference Room, Town
Wednesday, August 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Park & Rec Center
7:00 PM
Location: 1st Floor Conference Room
Thursday, August 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall 1st Flr Conf Rm
7:30 PM
Location: 2nd Floor Conference Room
Monday, August 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 1st Floor Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: Lower Level Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall 2nd Floor Conference
Tuesday, August 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, August 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 1st Floor Conference Room, Town
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 2nd floor conference
Saturday, August 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Chalker Beach, 17 Tucker Rd, Ol
Monday, August 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 1st Floor Conference Room, Town
Tuesday, August 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - First Floor Confere
Thursday, August 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Parks & Rec
Monday, August 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall 2nd Floor Conference
 
Maps & Assessment Data
Pay Tax Bills
Land Records
Calendars
Employee Access Center
Flood Insurance Information
Selectmen's Office: 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook, CT 06475 PH: (860) 395-3123 Hours: Mon - Fri 8:30AM - 4:30PM