Skip Navigation Welcome to the official website for Old Saybrook, Connecticut
This table is used for column layout.
On Our Site
 


 
Welcome to Old Saybrook, CT, where the Connecticut River meets the Sound.
We are one of the oldest towns in the state, incorporated on July 8,1854.   We have a long history dating back to 1635, when we began as an independent colony known as the Saybrook Plantation.

Read More
Town Calendar - Calendar on Town Web Site
October 2017
 
Previous Week
 October 2017 
Next Week
 
Monday, October 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 1st Floor Conference
Tuesday, October 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location: First Floor Conf. Rm. Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: First floor Conference Room Tow
Wednesday, October 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 1st Floor Conference Room, Town
Monday, October 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, October 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: Town Hall - Second Floor Confer
6:30 PM
Location: Friends Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: Lower Level Town Hall Cafe
7:00 PM
Location: 2nd Floor Conference Room, Town
Wednesday, October 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall 2nd Floor Conference
6:30 PM
Location: Park & Rec Center
7:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: 1st Floor Conference Room
Thursday, October 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall 1st Flr Conf Rm
7:30 PM
Location: 2nd Floor Conference Room
Monday, October 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 1st Floor Conference Room, Town
Tuesday, October 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: First Floor Conference Room
Wednesday, October 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 1st Floor Conference
Thursday, October 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 1st Floor Conference Room, Town
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 2nd floor conference
Monday, October 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall 2nd Floor Conference
 
Maps & Assessment Data
Pay Tax Bills
Land Records
Calendars
Employee Access Center
Flood Insurance Information
Selectmen's Office: 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook, CT 06475 PH: (860) 395-3123 Hours: Mon - Fri 8:30AM - 4:30PM